Battle at Blobs ParkHomeRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Challenge accepted!!
Thu Jul 30, 2015 2:48 am by aroy

» club night/ just hanging
Wed Jan 28, 2015 3:05 pm by ginger

» Highlander 40k 1850 tournament at Flashback Comics
Sun Dec 14, 2014 9:36 pm by MaddMike6

» Highlander 40k format
Thu Oct 30, 2014 9:54 pm by MaddMike6

» Warhammer Quest - Board Game
Wed Sep 03, 2014 12:09 pm by scooter

» going to NOVA
Wed Sep 03, 2014 12:02 pm by scooter

» 2014 BFS GT Oct 10-12 40KGT/X-WING/Malifaux Nyack NY
Mon Sep 01, 2014 12:39 pm by pissclams

» fantasy game at Dropzone on saturday
Fri Aug 22, 2014 11:05 am by scooter

» Hey guys we(Lincoln,Oko,scooter,Brian and myself)were randomly talking about the club
Thu Aug 21, 2014 11:15 am by scooter


Share | 
 

 Wargear question

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Tom M.



Posts : 23
Join date : 2009-09-17
Age : 50
Location : Pasadena

PostSubject: Wargear question   Mon Aug 02, 2010 8:17 pm

Noob question, when taking krak grenades or meltabombs for a squad or sergeant are they "one use only" and that's it or are you assumed to have several per model so can use them again in other turns as well. I played one game where they were one use only and another where the other guy's units were chucking them like rice at a wedding over several turns. The only thing I could find in the rules was a demolition charge was one use only but nothing on the others.

Thanks
Tom
Back to top Go down
Baneon

avatar

Posts : 415
Join date : 2009-09-16
Age : 40
Location : Pasadena, MD

PostSubject: Re: Wargear question   Tue Aug 03, 2010 7:56 am

Demo charge and Vortex Grenades are one use only and state that in their Wargear entry. Melta bombs and Krak grenades (while generaly reduced to just 1 attack per model armed with the item) are not limited to one use only.

Edit: Coffee hasn't kicked in yet, those aren't DOME charges.
Back to top Go down
Tom M.



Posts : 23
Join date : 2009-09-17
Age : 50
Location : Pasadena

PostSubject: Re: Wargear question   Tue Aug 03, 2010 9:02 am

Question answered, thanks!

Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Wargear question   

Back to top Go down
 
Wargear question
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Inquisitor wargear question
» power weapon question
» dedicated transport question
» Transportation question
» A possibly stupid and stereotypical question

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Inner Circle Gaming Club Forum :: Warhammer 40k :: Warhammer 40k Discussion-
Jump to: